....We Few, We Happy Few

By paul1332

My Friends All Have Porsches I Must Make Amends

Saturday started with my annual MOT at Lloyds Pharmacy. Having given blood on numerous occasions I am aware it is never a problem finding a vein or for the blood to flow. That said the lady was surprised by just how much blood did flow from one small prick in the finger. I must admit it surprised me how much it gushed and she kept apologising. Even more so when she realised that it had spilt onto my jeans (apparently cold water and salt will sort that out). Just goes to prove it isn't the size of the prick that matters. Glad to say I passed my MOT. Everything as it should be.

After that I continued into town and came across this BMW Pop Up Shop (for those who aren't familiar with the term that just means it won't be there long). Not surprisingly this little beauty caught my eye and the good thing is I won't have to worry about an MOT for 4 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.