I Am Not Lost

By onanimpulse

keep reykjavik weird

oh my god
this keeps on happening
i keep on writing beautiful and massive blips and then blipfoto logs me out and i lose them
i was writing this blip for the past 45 minutes
so another rundown
-really sick
-made massive breakfast
-now best friends with landlady's seven year old granddaughter (her name is dimmalimm after a princess in an icelandic fairytale)
-we played dressup with all of my jewelry and hair clips
-biked down to this weird ass art museum which i'm pretty sure was just somebody's home with weird sculptures outside.....
-local food festival thing at harpa yum yum
-grrrls -- a show that was part of the reykjavik dance festival. explored what it means to be a teenage girl. very very poignant
-made magical vegetable soup because i'm sick as heck but know and myself enough to know that i will not want to eat anything that is not soup this week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.