Folding

I actually made this today!  There was a little workshop in one of the local haberdashery shops, so I thought it might be something different and signed up for it.  Surprisingly easier than expected, so may do some as Christmas presents!

Feeling a little tired after last night's party - it wasn't terribly late, but later than usual.  Did a little bit of food shopping and had a wander around before coming home, doing some tidying and cooking, and reading the papers.  

Also bought Jamie Oliver's new book today.  I was going to buy Lorraine Pascale's but when I flicked through it none of the recipes really appealed - perhaps too many eggs and tomatoes!  Looking forward to looking through Jamie's later as what I've seen so far, I've liked the look of!  Might also have a go at baking some of the soda bread we learned how to made at the class earlier in the month - a reasonably easy supper, I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.