Bectoria

By Bectoria

Smile!

He's so tired but still I say smile Jude and he does!

Bank holiday and the weather is crap as usual! Yesterday Rosie and I popped to grafton to get some pjs from primarni but as usual Rosie picked up the wrong size! Luckily she bought 2 other pairs too!!
Managed to spend 3 bags full from there, I'm not really a lover of that shop but for just tops and bits that last a few months it's well worth it.

We got home and chilled watching xfactor with pizza.

Today has been ok, Katie popped over to see tom. We put the world to rights and then the kids and I popped to my mum and dads as its his birthday this week and Charlie's in a couple of weeks so we did swapsie on the pressies.
Just washed Charlie's golf shoes so they will be ready for golf next week, hate having tom out of action as it means I have to remember all these things too. 2 weeks down now only 4 to go before we get hopefully an appointment for him.
Now to chill and order in the curry and then more xfactor ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.