snailspace

By snailspace

Teddy and his Travels

We are home from a short trip to Deerness on the East Mainland of Orkney. Teddy took things in his stride and his first holiday appears to have been a happy one. Well, he ate and slept OK, used his litter tray without accident and did not escape - so we'll call it an all-round success, I reckon.

Here he is in the van at the car park for the Point of Ayre (at the NE end of Newark Bay). That's Copinsay in the background (I think)

I have come home with around 150 images, most of which seem to be particularly poor!

Backblips:


Thursday

Friday - with extras

No Blip for Saturday, sorry. I left my camera behind when we did the Mull Head walk, and I am glad that I did so. It was hard going and lugging all that weight with me would have done for me long before I made it back to the car park!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.