The wedding!!

It's happened! They are married!!

Oh what a wonderful day we had. The weather was perfect and the ceremony wonderful. This was followed by an absolutely wonderful Wedding Breakfast at the farm. We could not have wanted anything more perfect for our daughters wedding! For her it was everything she wanted and more, so she said which was wonderful. This should have been posted last night but someone took my camera home by accident and I did not get it back until this afternoon!

So here they are, the new Mr And Mrs V! I know she is my daughter but she did just look stunning as did the lovely bridesmaids too. Just to the left of the groom is Miss G who was also a bridesmaid, and now our daughters step daughter. She too had a ball!

I will post a picture of myself tomorrow as a back blip as I am now out of sync! I will have to catch up at some stage but I wanted a few more wedding pictures first.

I am one very proud and oh so happy Mother and Mr Tbay is one very happy Father too. Just so wonderful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.