The outfit!

I know this is strictly not done but I don't care! This is it!! The outfit. I just loved it sooooo much! I love this picture taken by our friend the W's who have been here for nearly a week and have worked their socks off! Not sure they will want to visit again!!
The marquee is now empty and all ready for the team to dismantle it tomorrow. We had such a fantastic all day party yesterday with just the family ending the evening playing silly games in the marquee! Sometimes the simplest ideas are just so good!

Today has been a big clear up day and we have done really quite well. My house is still in COMPLETE chaos but we are getting there. Tonight is take away night. Phew! I really do not want to cook again today!

The happy couple have now left for their mini moon in the Cotswolds. They were so thrilled with the whole wedding day and wrote a lovely note to say that it was their dream wedding. We could not have asked for more.

Farming - back to normal. Rusty, Harry and Joshy back in action. Rusty's tractor broke. The injectors we think. And Harry trailer broke. Springs I think! And life goes on!!

More photos to follow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.