The cake.

This most wonderful cake was made by a friend of the now Mrs V. It was just so amazing. When I was first shown a picture of the cake topper I thought that they were real flowers! In front of the cake is the bouquet which was so pretty.

The happy couple are having a wonderful minimoon and the new Mrs V signed her married name for the first time today!

Farming - Three on compost hauling. Rusty had a flat tyre today! Not his week!

Mr Tbay and I spent most of the day sorting out the remnant of the wedding outside and then began to sort out the house. This will take a while. No Tractor Tuesday today but I will try to find a tractor tomorrow. Apologies to my TT followers but I just wanted a few more blips of the wedding! I will try to find a tractor themed wedding picture tomorrow!

I attended the first of my YFC AGM's this evening . I cannot believe that Autumn is just around the corner again.

Thank you to everyone who has made such lovely comments about my wedding blips and given them stars and hearts. Thank you all so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.