Robin at large

By Robin

Distillation

It was one of those days, busy with stuff and no time for a blip. So an indoor blip today. I have not done many of those in my post retirement, this may even be the first.

As I was inside all day I only viewed the weather through the window, and it has been mostly cloudy, though the sun appeared for a while in the afternoon.

It is also a long time since I have been to a distillery. I usually pick up a souvenir when I visit a distillery, and I believe I have been to most of these. There was an attempt to make the containers look full size, though regrettably these are all miniatures. However I seem to have a good many full size bottles in stock as well.

I am afraid I am a bit behind with comments. While I was away at the weekend it was a task to keep up to date. Comments fell by the wayside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.