Schnitzel!

After our market adventure yesterday, we ended up - at the summer house! Yay! The lawn mower is at the repair shop, so it was nice and quiet and we could just chill. My favourite walkie, first retrieving sticks from the water and then jumping across the bilberry sprigs, picking any remaining berries.

Sunday means that the tiny camping restaurant is Open, so mum said Let's go there to see if they have schnitzel! And fries!

And they had! Oh my, it was my lucky day. Since it was the last time this summer, and maybe in a long time, that we could go to a restaurant together, we sat outside, sharing this magnificent meal. I got tiny pieces, but a lot of tiny pieces, so I was very happy! I am putting schnitzel on the shortlist of things I would like to eat on my birthday :-) Which is Feb 9th :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.