I Am Not Sure About This

We went walkies through the nearest oak meadows today, the one with cattle in it. First, we located the animals, and I showed them who is Boss from the other side of the fence. Then we walked a path well away from them. I got to jump rocks and earn treats, which is the whole point of a walk if you ask me.

Then mum went to the super Maxi market for food. And came home with - this! I know the old one broke and we need one, but... This is so big and heavy! I had pictured something small. I hope mum is not thinking about doing more than face and paw shaves... There was also a lemon pastry to enjoy for fika in the sun on the balcony. I liked that better.

In the evening, mum went to a candle party. None of us had ever even heard of it, so we didn't know what it was. Plus, I wasn't invited despite the fact that it was at Nellie's house. Mum came home smelling of all the scented candle scents you can imagine. Plus of Nellie and Camembert cheese.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.