Spitfire

Hubby and | enjoyed tea out, we had a wander afterwards in the cool of the evening air. Our town is slowly coming together, just short of five years since the earthquakes and some new buildings are starting to take shape. I think the next year will be an interesting one.

I've seen this mural many a time during the day but didn't realise it was lit in the evening, obviously I just don't get out enough :))

Another cold dismal day, while the garden looked lovely from the lounge I thought it was time for something different, like a night shot.

I'm struggling to keep up at present but do appreciate you stopping by, taking a look, leaving a few kind and thoughtful words, stars and fav's, thank you to you all during these unsettling and busy times.

Have a great week everyone - spring arrives tomorrow!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.