A Tray Full of Work

Today has been very wet, Victoria came round to give us a hand with some of the outside jobs, but it was quite impossible to work outside; there are four inches of water in the Lane outside our house.  Because of this Victoria helped a little with some of the indoor jobs and then left relatively early.  After she had left I went upstairs and discovered what our two cats were doing, they were both asleep on my desk, Dougal in my paper tray and Florence on top of my computer.  Today’s blip is of Dougal asleep in my paper tray, with the subsidiary picture of Florence asleep on top of my much modified old Mac Pro Desktop.  The two cats, between them, messed up most of the things on top of my desk, causing me quite a bit of extra work, sorting things out.

I did wonder whether to put up a picture of the tree, which fell into our Lane, about fifty yards from the house, but considered that these were better. 
   
 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.