Getting up the Nose

Beckett, Trisharooni, and myself continued our trek of Sydney Harbour foreshores today. We rode the ferry to Kirribilli, walked past Admiralty House to the bridge and took pictures of the entrance to Sydney's historic "Luna Park". Then we crossed the bridge to The Rocks, toured the recently opened development at Barangaroo and polished off a splendid lunch at Darling Harbour. It was a beautiful, golden day. We had a wonderful time.

I mounted my 7.5mm fisheye lens on the E-M5 and shot exclusively with that setup all day. It was (shall we say) a "learning" experience. Here, Trisharooni  is getting a Luna Park entrance close up. It looks like it'll be a beaut shot of the right nostril.

By way of an extra I have also posted my mono capture of the bridge arch northern anchor point. I did initially post two additional extras but (with apologies) I later removed them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.