1,000 Bales

If a picture paints a thousand words, then how many words in a thousand blips? About a million, I imagine. If that's the case, I suppose I should just shut up and let the picture tell the story. Maybe, but I expect I'll blather on as usual and tell you how grateful I was to my friendly farmer for agreeing to line up his bales like this for me on this special day (if you don't yet know my style, please take this with a pinch of salt). Thanks of course to all you lovely blippers who've supported me so richly over the getting on for three years that I've been doing it.

My 1,000 blips aren't consecutive now, I've dropped a few since the two year milestone but not many. I reckon I'll be carrying on as usual, it gets under your skin doesn't it.

Have a good day.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.