Sharon

It means peace, I think.

I'm not sure what we've had today is what I like to see for the start of September but maybe I should leave it until tomorrow before I start complaining. As it is, I seem to have had quite a lot to do, including a restart of my fitness regime so I can get back to the svelt toned self that I'd like to be. Good luck with that, David!

The afternoon is a bit brighter than this morning but that's not saying a lot. A wander round the garden got me several options but many of them were being blown so hard by the wind that they weren't up to standard. This Rose of Sharon always looks quite bright, peering over the compost bin. I can't remember if I've blipped it before but it doesn't matter, it's a new day and there's a little bit of rain on the petals. Let's hope tomorrow brings something more adventurous.

A relaunch of the Monday electric jam tonight, I hope it will bring people back and new people in.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.