Tiny Tuesday: Bean

My Editor has had this tiny little bean (?a coffee bean?) for more years than she cares to remember, certainly since she was a teenager. She thinks she bought it in a trinket shop when on holiday somewhere, probably for very little money.
 
It’s been hollowed out and has a tiny little bung in it as you can see. Inside are 3 tiny little carved objects, almost identical to one another.
 
You might like to try to guess what they are…have a look here tomorrow and I’ll blip a picture showing them. I had difficulty believing what she told me was in there until she showed me - I thought she'd gone crazy (even more so than usual)!

Many thanks to 60plus for hosting this week :)

(PS Added 2nd Sept: It contains 3 elephants - see tomorrow's blip here!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.