Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Evening Light

Today has been dominated by an hour or so in the dentist chair having root canal treatment and fitting jobs around it.
Most of my day has been on admin.Paid my VAT which must have gone along way towards the national debt at least it felt like it!Statements out etc etc.
Had a bit of a walk around the lanes this evening looking for a blip but the best of the light had faded so a quick blip of the clouds.
PC World after tea to have a nose at the new imac my friend is looking at and I must admit the 5k screen is incredible.A little Olympus CSC also caught my eye.A real thing of beauty and I must admit to being a CSC convert.Do we really need big sensors housed in heavy plastic computers? If you haven't tried a CSC yet pick up a Fuji XT1 a thing of timeless beauty and joy.Nice that there are manufacturers who still consider the aesthetics.

Some good orders in and the weather has been much better than forecast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.