BVFL33

By BVFL33

The Bag Woman Of Castlefield .

It's not a challenge day .However I wanted to have some fun with my own daily challenge .( been going on almost a month now ) 
That teeny tiny scratch dismissed by a GP as not worthy of his time is in the above .
I'd hoped the District Nurse would give the green light for a dressing free hand able to go in water . She didn't. So I remain a bag woman of sorts .
This wonderful rose like creation made from two small plastic bags, akin to a boxing glove makes my shower and hair washing possible since water has not to come into contact with the wound. A nurse sees to this twice a week .Each morning I wear a glove and then to be extra safe these items. Recycling at it's best. It looks almost attractive after Picasa magic but I long for the all clear .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.