Not another photo - can't you see I'm busy.

Becky and Mike left here this morning to make the long journey back to London.  It took them 6 hours 45 mins.  The house already feels empty without them. It was great having them here and we made the most of our time together.

After a busy few days I have had a very quiet one today.  Just me and the cats until about 8pm when Neil arrived here after work.  I was supposed to go to a free preview film screening this evening but decided not to bother.  I really needed an evening at home just relaxing.

I changed the bedding in Neil's room after Becky and Mike had left and as soon as the new bedding was on the bed Tino and Lily claimed a spot each and enjoyed the sunshine steaming in through the window. I decided to get a photo and found Lily sleeping - she is at the top of my shot - and Tino was having a bit of a wash and brush up.  He gave me a bit of a spicy look when I appeared with a camera.

So I am up to date with blips and posting  on the correct day at last.  Way behind with comments - but I will catch up soon I hope. 

Steps today - only 5,483

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.