Abstract Thursday

Went to bed very late - mainly because I fell asleep on the sofa.  So I had a lie in this morning. After a ( very ) late breakfast ( dressed crab sandwich with salad ) I walked down to the village to get my prescriptions from yesterday.  Then I had my ( early ) tea - salmon and salad and got the bus to Gateshead.

I had a ticket for another free preview film screening.  Tonight it was " Hell or High Water ".  The only two actors in it which I had heard of were Jeff Bridges and Chris Pine.  I enjoyed the film but really needed subtitles for Jeff Bridges.  He was playing an  "old timer"  which he portrays very well but he does tend to mumble.   Got out of the cinema around 8.40pm and a bus was due at 8.48pm so  I made a quick dash to the bus station and just managed to catch it.

The Abstract Thursday challenge theme  today is " Blipper's Choice".  So I chose to blip a stone plaque I have hanging in the garden - one of a few I have there.  Obviously it has been seriously jujjed-up. Can't even tell you what processing I did as I just kept on doing different things and forgot to take note. Thanks to youoregon1 for hosting this challenge.

Steps today - 9,223

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.