Spoilt!

Mr W said he was expecting a Parcel Force delivery this morning but wouldn't tell me what it was! ! I had to wait till I got home from work. ...then found a shiny new Dyson cordless vacuum cleaner! I was so excited. Mr W has a tendancy to order things as I surprise bless him! That's why we don't have any money! !

And I managed to finally get my voucher code from Curry's PC World for money towards a new laptop after they wrote off my faulty one after 3 failed repairs. I have been worrying all weekend about how much they might offer me thinking it wouldn't cover the cost of a new one but to my total surprise I was offered £499! So those years of paying for a protection plan have finally paid off. Mr W spent quite a while with me in Curry's this afternoon helping me choose my new machine. And he's spent the last few hours setting it up for me. Can't wait to have a play!!!

Daughter Number 1 popped in this evening. I was due to see both daughters tonight but things have gone a bit boobies up after their spat at the weekend. I'm hoping they sort themselves out soon as DN2 leaves the country at the end of the month. Kids ay? ?

So heres DN1 with my new Dyson and Mr W with my new laptop. 2 new toys to start playing with!!!

Spoiled!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.