A Fyne Summer's day

What a beautiful day today, wall to wall sunshine all day. I headed down to the shore early as the water looked like a mirror from our bedroom window. No sign of the wild wind from the weekend.

Alas , a slight breeze had got up by the time I walked the length of the garden to the shore. No more reflections but still wonderful views. I did get more blips today than over the whole weekend. Hope to upload to my blipfolio. I did try earlier but the "add a new category "icon is not there. Does this mean we have a lomited number of categories available?

As ever when the weather is fine the garden always need work done so we spent most of the day working in the warm sunshine, lunch outside then more work before taking a break in the afternoon warmth. Oh for more days like this.

If you have time the large view might be worth a look tonight.

Another Fyne Summer's day image

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.