Index banana

As I suggested a banana themed picture yesterday for those wanting to join me on the Photoshop challenge/tutorial, I thought I might as well finish the week off with a few banana themed images. I will keep this up until Friday but as I'm in Darlington at the weekend, I doubt I will have the time to do it on Saturday and Sunday. Expect crappy phone pictures on those 2 days.

In Darlington for a wedding. A dry wedding. A dry wedding with a Ceilidh (barn dance). My idea of hell. Last time we attended one of these I was lucky enough to develop tooth ache so promptly took myself off to the nearest pub for a couple of whiskies. Amazing how many men had phantom tooth aches and felt the need to join me. I felt like the pied piper. I wonder what ailment will afflict me this time?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.