Dan de Lion basking in the sun

Didn't turn out quite like the image I had in my head. Often happens that way.

In the past, I have run a couple of technical challenges on blip and given the interest in Photoshop, I'm contemplating doing a Photoshop challenge/tutorial sometime soon - something aimed at beginners. I would simply set a few themes, provide links to tutorials that will help people to create an image and then see what people are able to produce. All depends if I can find the time and the level of interest. If anyone viewing this image is interested, let me know by replying and I will give you a heads up when I'm able to set something up. Don't worry if you don't have Photoshop, as I believe GIMP which is free is capable of supporting anything I am likely to include in the challenge.

I'm thinking of this as a first theme. Really easy to do but looks impressive (if you get things in focus!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.