Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

I'm inbread

A play on words and of course it is so not true. I never tell lies, in fact you can count on the 6 fingers on one hand the number of times I've told a lie.

Terrible ear ache yesterday, one of those that sends a stabbing pain through your head every few minutes. I must have looked quite funny trying to watch the Great British Bake Off last night whilst flinching every 5 minutes or so as if trying to avoid a dive bombing wasp. Happy to report that it seems to have gone today. Fingers crossed for good.

Lazy lunch with Tim today and we are catching the bus into Hitching so that we can both have a drink. Not too many mind you as I have to shop for the BBQ tonight.  BBQ is for tomorrow so of course the sun is shining today and the forecast for tomorrow is less than brilliant. Still, dry will do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.