Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Flying bannana

A rather poor execution of a good idea but this is what happens when you try and pull off a photo shoot in a 10 minute cuppa break. I will probably try this again in the future in the hope that I do a better job.

Lesson learned - use an under ripe bannana.

Had yet another interview today for the job that I thought I had already been given. It was an HR interview and as such seemed somewhat unnecessary. I could understand it if I was an external candidate but I'm not, so they already know (or have access to) the answers to most of the questions asked. Hey ho - it was at least confirmed that I will be starting on July 1st, so a small yippee for that.

P.S. Diana will not be happy that I didn't clean the worktop before taking this picture :-)

She's just got in from work and hasn't seen it yet. Tells me its cold enough to snow outside. It's nearly June. What's going on? We have a weekend away in a tippee in just 3 weeks time. I hope its warmer by then

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.