Confusion

I had a soak in the bath last night which has to be done in stages we could not fit a full size bath in the bathroom even after knocking the wall out. I woke up dried off and went to bed,next thing I am burning up feet and body on fire and look at the time only been asleep for 1 hour. My aches are aching and my pain is painful. Spent almost the same amount of money at the Pharmacy as I would have on seeing my GP, feeling slightly better except the sore throat which feels like it has been burnt. I see the Orthopedic Surgeon tomorrow another consultation to review my MRI Scan. No energy and this is the only image created today maybe tomorrow will be a better day. Also bought some honey to go with the lemon juice for hot lemon and honey drink. Thank you for the cheering up. Manflu really MrsPuff!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.