Holmes Home

This home used to belong to people called Holme and when they sold up it was no longer their home but someone else's home and then it really become no ones home, when it got to this stage, as the home owner took the front off with a chain saw just to home some hay. I visited the Orthopedic Surgeon this morning and good news and bad news, Bad news I have a partial tear of the Medial Collateral Ligament, Good News is he is reluctant to operate as this can be unsuccessful and if I keep working on it by gently getting back into full work over the next 2-3 months the scar tissue will build around the ligament making it anatomically correct and I should have full use with out to many issues. I am feeling a little better as the day goes on and am looking forward to a decent nights sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.