Morning Glory

What a spectacular sunrise! 

You know how it is, some days you feel you have nothing to blip and others there are just oodles of possibilities! Well, thankfully, today is one of the latter. I'm blipping very early for me - I know that if I don't, I could spend all day agonising over deliberating which one to blip :))

I hope you like my choice but, just in case you don't, I've added a couple of others as extras!

No processing on these three whatsoever, other than the tiniest sliver of a crop down the side of this one to cut out some straggly twigs from a tree, then all resized for easier uploading :)

Many thanks for your oh so encouraging comments and everything on yesterday's somewhat experimental Slightly Wacky blip - thank you for indulging me :))

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.