stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Rose

One of 3 shots I took in a busy driving day. Late again, so snapped a few shots when I picked up my mum and dad.

Edinburgh > Glasgow Prometheus with my pal. I know its had mixed reviews but loved it.

Glasgow > Troon Took my pal home.

Troon > Largs Picked up my folks.

Largs > Clarkston Stopped off at my Aunt's for tea.

Clarkston > Shawlands Dropped mum off at Susan's for her final hen do*.

Shawlands > Glasgow Few drinks** with the groom and family/friends.

Glasgow > Glasgow Airport Picked up my big cousin.

Glasgow Airport > Clarkston Dropped off my cousin and pop in for a wee cuppa at my aunt's.

Clarkston > Glasgow Picked up my dad and others for...

Glasgow > Shawlands ... a drop off at Susan's for my dad and various homes for others.

Shawlands > Clarkston Back to my aunt's for zzzzz!

* 1 of 3 pre-wedding hen do's. Apparently there is a post-wedding do to be had as well. Isn't that overdoing things a bit?!!

** Strictly non-alcoholic beverages only.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.