Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Wahhhhhhhh my baby ...

11 months of her being at home with us ( that's mr and mr W ) and we have loved every single minute ... She was so excited to be going to school though,from tomorrow she goes on the bus with her big sister... There are a couple of other kids from Stratford started in her year so that's good ...it's a bus just for the school so I never worry she will get abducted ... I doubt they would be able to lift her though,she's solid.
Anyway she had a wonderful first day,we knew she would as she's been gagging to go there since Eve started 3 years ago.
I'm happy she's happy but my stomach aches as I know I'll miss her.

ON another note ... I'm fed up to the back teeth of people ... Yes people ... What's wrong with the human race that they can call people fleeing from Syria 'scum' 'parasites' ... 'Don't let them come here '
It's disgusting ... They disgust me .. Have you seen the photo in the news of the DEAD TODDLER ..drowned when his boat capsized ... I'd do anything to keep my children safe.. Anything .....
As for BRITAIN FIRST,BNP and EDL they have claimed on their websites that the child 'got what it deserved '
Nice .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.