Incredibish

By Incredibish

Bookworm

The weather being delightfully meh, and Miss having gone to another sewing course, the day fell into one of reading. But oh... the last, the very last, Terry Pratchett is next on the pile... and I just can't quite bring myself to acknowledge the end of characters that have been in my head and on my shelves for more than thirty years. Do such people die now, or simply exist in a stasis of narrative stagnation? So I'm going back a couple of books to work myself up to it - see if you can work out which one I'm on today.

And on a tangent, today I signed up to the Distinguished Gentlemen's Ride; a sponsored motorcycle ride out in support of prostate cancer charities. I'll just leave that there, oh, and here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.