LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

The Horror

Quite a poor photography day today. The pictures I took on Slide film yesterday at the fireworks (daylight slide film which means the pictures may take on a slight colour cast at night) were handed in to be developed only to find that the E-6 machine at the developers has kaput. I had to get the film cross processed C-41 which will induce a further colour cast on top of the initial possible colour cast. No idea what final result will be.

On top of that I forgot to bring hte camera out with me when I went to town so I had no photos of the delicious meal in Kushi's on Victoria Street. It's quite a magnificent place as well so it would have made for good pictures.

Instead a horribly grainy mobile phone shot of the cat, eyes aglow in the flash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.