LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Blapathy

A number of things over the past week or so have contributed to not getting any photos uploaded. A few computer problems and connection issues have conspired to put me off. Still the pics are all taken I'll have get some effort put into uploadinghtem and remembering what the hell I've been doing.

Today I got round to putting a SATA DVD re-writer in to the computer so I can use 2 IDE hard drives and I the hard drive which was fine last time I looked started making some god awful noises and had to be quickly removed.

We got to the end of True Blood this evening too, another thing that has been keeping me glued to the sofa and away from the PC. Thoroughly enjoyed it despite sometimes feeling I needed more action but 24 episodes in around 2 weeks might have been overkill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.