Puddles

I shot this in colour, but felt the mono version suited it better.  Yes, a little HDR, but have tried to keep it realistic as well.  A fine balance which I hope I have achieved.

Spent a lovely morning with a co worker of years past, she has recently returned from walking the Coast to Coast in the UK.  She had made a slideshow of some of her images, and talked me through the journey - not a walk in the park.  Well done to her and her companions all well into the sixties.

Watched the US Open this afternoon then I scooted out to find a blip.

Finally, I'm gobsmacked at the attention my teeny droplet received over the last 24 hours, I won't get to thank you all, so a collective huge thank you.  Its sat at #1 in Popular all day :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.