Not my favourite for Flower Friday

School this morning and lots accomplished so could leave at lunchtime. Am off time table at the moment as I'm making lots of preparations for a forth coming residential I'm organising.
Quick visit to the hairdresser.
Then met a dear friend for a late lunch in Ilkley who had some sad news to tell me, my heart aches for her. Told her she could rely on mine and Mr P's support.
Called at the garden nursery for some hellebores but they won't be ready until the end if September, had a mooch round but for once nothing took my fancy.
Except I glimpsed the indoor plants and this chrysanthemum took my eye, wouldn't choose to purchase it but thought it might do for a blip, hence today's entry. Saw on downloading this shot that one of the flowers had a little visitor so decided to include that too.
Have a good weekend peeps!

Thank you Bikerbear (Anni) for hosting this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.