family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

Little man in a big bed

Took Caleb back to the doctors today as the eye infection her had still hasn't cleared in one eye, so got some more drops, hopefully this should now do it. It must be so frustrating not knowing why your eye won't open, poor thing.
Another walk up the hill with the double pushchair on the way home, I will shift this baby weight!

Finally as well some nice weather, managed to get some washing on the line and Erin got to roam around the garden for the first time in ages. Hopefully same again tomorrow.

Popped little man in his big cot while I bathed Erin and he seemed to like it, did seem tiny in it though, even for chunk.

Caleb decided that from 7pm he was taking part in an eating challenge, I wish he would of asked me first. Every 45 mins until finally going to sleep at 930! Lets see how tonight goes, wish me luck x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.