See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Yellowhammer

My back is really giving me grief at the moment. It started to ache yesterday morning but I hoped it would be something and nothing, as it can be sometimes but it has gradually got more and more painful and I'm now finding sitting down incredibly uncomfortable and standing/laying down not much better......I really don't know what to do with myself :-(((
I was fortunate enough to see this pretty Yellowhammer on the edge of the garden as I struggled to hang out some washing this morning........I needn't have made all the effort really as it was so overcast and cold out there it didn't dry anyway but then I wouldn't have got my blip......every cloud has a silver lining < she says, trying to be cheerful> :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.