See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Tumbling

I was trying to get a photo of a huge blob of rain perched on the edge of the seed head, when it came tumbling off, taking several seeds with it.......a complete accident but I quite like the result :-))

I spent some time with my daughter today in a large shopping centre mid way between her house and mine, which was very enjoyable. For those regulars who remember the recent kettle choosing saga.....I am pleased to announce that I have finally aquired a new one (the old one broke yesterday, so I had no choice). Hubby and I both compromised and went for our second choice and I'm actually rather pleased with it.......I should have just agreed to that one in the first place and saved myself hours of discussion.....lesson learned ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.