charisw

By charisw

Workshop

Sorry everyone, haven't been posting anything for like forever. The truth is that I haven't actually been taking photos for ages! 

Was struggling a bit when I first got back to work. I used to head out to do my blip during lunch break, it was really good for exploring. But "crutchering" around isn't the most convenient for exploring at the moment. Good news is that I'm 7 weeks in and 3 weeks to go on the on the crutch, hopefully! And i'm in fact on a amazing inspirational workshop with Sally Mason this weekend. Learnt a lot today, and got very inspired. We learnt about IN-CAMERA techniques, and how we express how we feel...learnt about multi-exposure and movement of camera to create effects. Here are two examples. Enjoy! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.