SimonC

By SimonC

Walkiing off the Hill

Coming down off the moor tonight and the Enthoven plant is looking bright. I have done quite a few images around here as I like the way the trees are planted all in lines.

All very ordered.

Still not had the all clear from the microbiology yet so no work yet which is getting a bit tiresome. This is the trouble with working part time and doing agency work if you can't work you don't earn money. I have had to suspend the MA for this year mainly due to the ongoing problems with this C- Difficile bug so the plan is get the all clear then earn as much as I can before next Sept and then I can finish it 09-10 year/

never mind I am a glass half full kinda person so Its given me time to get some images going and get theory reading done in more relaxed time frame :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.