Teddy Bears Picnic

As it happens, Jay is not a puppy whisperer after all. Rosie seemed to just cry all night, interspersed with Joe complaining - it was not a restful nights sleep. Rosie has had a steady stream of visitors today though, well rested people who had a full, complete nights sleep. 

And in non puppy (and therefore not interesting in the slightest) news, I got my phone fixed after I smashed the screen a month ago. Its lovely to have it all back to normal, hopefully I will be able to send texts without having the check and correct spelling 20 times.

In the Big Cat vs Small Puppy wars, Joe is behaving like a truculent teenager. Rosie has taken not the slightest spot of notice of him, whenever we see him we take loads of notice of him and and he is just stropping around the place with a hurt air about him. He is still managing to rock up for food and to shout at Rosie so I think he should be OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.