Beach art

No idea what it is or where it came from. There was a large selection of adults in anoraks with food and tents near by. I didn't stop to ask, instead continued throwing stuff in the sea for Rosie to chase. She now gets ever so cross if I don't throw stuff in the sea for her.

Work then. It was ok. And then a final
push to get all stuff ready for the children to go back to school tomorrow. I have given this the briefest of thoughts over the last 6 weeks so this involved making Will pack his bags and check he had everything he needed and Jay driving round Worthing for much of the evening to replace the new maths set I threw away in superfluous packaging a few weeks back. Daisy apparently would have instant detention tomorrow had she not reported in with a set square and compass.

I shall miss the summer holidays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.