Next year i think.

Up early this morning for our journey home. This is the view early in the morning. I haven't seen much of this view. It's usually sunny when i surface!

I would like to stay.

I like my spanish bubble. Every day cares go away the only decisions to make are should we swim or sunbathe and where we will eat out at night.

Ice cold beer is not an option, its compulsory on holiday, every day around 3pm. Sangria too is cheap in the supermarket and one which i like the taste.

The morning went pretty quick and we were soon on the plane on the way home. Flight was ok, nothing stressful really back at this end the air is cooler but still some sun.

My house sitter delivered home safely with a great big thanks. Relatives visited and the day was nearly over.

A phone call from a friend before bed which was good to hear their voice. I do miss them.

So holidays over.

Time to start planning for next year i think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.