Rear view

Well, it makes a change: women admiring a male naked body.

 Perthshire Open Studios began today so I was curious to see if there had been a large footfall in the museum this morning when I got there.
Oh yes they told me, over 50 people. There was big wedding taking place in the cathedral and the guests were coming in to use the toilet.
 
No they didn’t visit the gallery…
 
But this afternoon did produce a steady stream of visitors like these two women who were intrigued with the photo of artist model John.
 
Oh yes and I sold a piece of work- a quick ink brush drawing of Taz –see extra photo- which I had put in at the last minute as a filler. I was reluctant to part with it and hoped it would not sell.
 
   
But at least it has gone to a good home, a cat lover in Liverpool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.