*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

249/365: "Your vote has now been recorded"

Well, I've finally voted. It has taken me a while to finally pluck up courage to do it. 

At first I was torn between voting with my head or voting with my heart. But as the leadership contest went along my head and my heart started to align until, in the end, I knew what I personally had to do.

I hope I made the right decision. It's something I haven't taken lightly and have done a lot of thinking, reading, listening and debating with people over the last few weeks. All I can do is wait and see what happens on Saturday.

Added an extra of Bingley taken from the top of the Aire Valley which I took on my leg stretch today. Went up on to the tops to Eldwick and then back through Prince of Wales Park and the canal. The heather is starting to turn but it's been beautiful, as always.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.