1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Garden life

Firstly, thank you so much for all the lovely comments on Sav's latest two drawings, you're all very kind. It's nice to get such positive critique, sort of backs up Sav's satisfaction that the drawing is up to scratch and he can hand it over. He does put them in the bin if not!

Today I spent the morning baking cakes for my brother, who is due here for dinner at any moment. It will be his birthday on the 14th, but he'll be away, so we're entertaining him this evening. ( My extra shot are the finished result ).

The afternoon was spent in the garden again, planting bulbs and sorting out a few things that I wanted to plant out. The butterflies and bees had suddenly decided to spend the afternoon with us too, so I've made them my blip. Can't believe it's been so warm today - 18°C!

Bit late, but summer decided to have a look at us!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.