Flying towards the sun

Which is what I so enjoy doing! No need today, though - the sun was right here at home! I got up early for the sunrise, then enjoyed a lovely snooze in the sun this afternoon :)) 

I took lots of misty sunrise photos this morning but I loved the silhouette of this duck flying towards the sun, and it's a shot that is unlikely to be repeated, so I couldn't resist making it my blip :)) If you're looking at this on a phone, you may need to zoom in to see the outline of the cute little duck properly!

I posted my penultimate Uganda backblip today, that you may like to take a peak at if you missed it.

As always, many thanks for everything on yesterday's Absolutely no idea.... blip, as well as for the Uganda backblip - I really appreciate you taking the time to take a look :))

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.