wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

A day of awesomeness!

We had an awesome gig today. We played in Harpswell Maine. At a gazebo at Mitchell field. When the navy base Brunswick Naval Air Sation closed, it had a lot of places to decommission. This was an old fuel depot for the air station. ( long since cleaned up) It was awesome. I have a picture in the extras of us singing. Taken by a fan.
What a blast. In the salt air in the wind and it was still about 75 degrees. I think we were "on" today. The amount of work we put in on our rehearsals really pays off.
After we went to a friends house where we laughed and ate and had a really good time. Thanks Mandy for having us over!
I am exhausted and even though it is a holiday tomorrow, I am working at 5 am. So off I go to dreamland!
Sweet dreams to the north and hope you all are having a G'Day Downunder!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.